Spooks Forum
Spy Game Updated - 04/03/2011 - Printable Version

+- Spooks Forum (http://www.spooksforum.co.uk)
+-- Forum: Thames House (/forum-13.html)
+--- Forum: Help & Suggestions (/forum-16.html)
+---- Forum: Spy Game (/forum-31.html)
+---- Thread: Spy Game Updated - 04/03/2011 (/thread-1563.html)

Pages: 1 2

Spy Game Updated - 04/03/2011 - Nitrus - 04-03-2011 11:33 PM

As most of you know I planned to make some changes to the Spy Game and reset it so the game doesn't get old.

Here's a summary of the changes made:

- Security levels can only be increased by getting missions approved. (this is to help me more than anything, I have a degree to do at some point!).

- You will now receive a PM when a mission is approved or rejected. However I cannot give individual reasons for rejection. I just thought you might like to know when your missions are approved/rejected. (The PM is auto-generated)

- There are now leaders for each Agency, the founding member of an Agency automatically becomes the leader. The leader is now the only person who can upgrade security. The leader can also see a list of all agents and remove them individually. A leader cannot Resign from an Agency they can only Disband the agency, causing all agents to become unrecruited including the leader.

- You will now receive a PM when you are recruited by an Agency. The PM will appear to be from the leader but it is auto-generated.