Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Hi
29-11-2009, 01:19 PM (This post was last modified: 01-01-2010 10:57 PM by YourFutureMuse.)
zzWink Hi
I have been signed up to forum for a few weeks now but haven't properly 'introduced' myself do I shall do it here Shy

I am 17 and go to sixth form. Extremely obsessed with Spooks and I have to say that the male leads of the show have gotten hotter and hotter as the series have gone on Tongue if that is even possible Wink

Erm that is about it I think! I am not very good with computers so these forum things are a bit new to me Big GrinBig Grin

Anyway it would be lovely to 'meet' some fellow spooks obsessed people!! Hope to talk to y'all soon Big Grin
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
29-11-2009, 01:37 PM
RE: Hi
Welcome to the forum! Glad you decided to join. Smile

Sig & Av Guidelines | Rules | Spoiler Policy
29-11-2009, 01:39 PM
Hello! Nice to meet you! Big Grin

"Our doubts are traitors, and make us lose the good we oft might win, by fearing to attempt"
Pactum serva
Find all posts by this user
29-11-2009, 01:58 PM
Welcome to the forum! That double smiley face looks like it might be painful.

[Image: colleagues.png]
Many thanks to Tyger for a terrific signature
29-11-2009, 04:47 PM
Hi YourFutureMuse and welcome.

harry
"What is the truth?"
"Betrayal is a cancer. Let it eat your soul, not mine."
"Please tell me this isn't going where I think it's going."
29-11-2009, 07:37 PM
Hi Smile Welcome!

(29-11-2009 01:19 PM)YourFutureMuse Wrote:  I am 16 and go to sixth form.

Same! Big Grin

DANNY - Placements all over the shop. Back up vehicles, chopper support if we need it. Bomb disposal with a signal jammer for Mary’s trademark remote control blasts. And Tom here’s doing the catering. Mate. You are so covered.
29-11-2009, 10:04 PM
Hello Big Grin

I also think your username is very cool, if a little forward Wink Tongue

Where abouts are you from?

ros