Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Christine Dale
04-01-2010, 11:35 AM (This post was last modified: 04-01-2010 12:10 PM by JHyde.)
Christine Dale
The only thing that could be described as attractive about the CIA was (is) Christine Dale. The way she dealt with Tom's deranged A&E Doctor was great.
Spoiler: show
I can't imagine Sarah Caufiled coming anywhere near Christine.

John

Actually mate, I'm an officer who didn't get suckered by an American con artist.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-01-2010, 12:09 PM
RE: Christine Dale
I disagree. I found her accent just as trying as
Sarah Caulfield's, and hers was authentic.
And I couldn't abide the character.

[Image: colleagues.png]
Many thanks to Tyger for a terrific signature
04-01-2010, 01:57 PM
I also loved what she did to the Doctor.. and I never twigged that she wasn't american.. her accent sounded ok to me..

P.S loving that after only 8 posts you are correctly using spoiler tags... bravo.

Sig & Av Guidelines | Rules | Spoiler Policy
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
04-01-2010, 02:02 PM
P.S loving that after only 8 posts you are correctly using spoiler tags... bravo

Sorry Nitrus. I can't claim credit for that.
I did not realise that I should use "spoiler" in that connection.
Acknowledgements to J Hyde for that.

John

Actually mate, I'm an officer who didn't get suckered by an American con artist.
04-01-2010, 04:42 PM (This post was last modified: 04-01-2010 04:52 PM by JHyde.)
Sorry, no, I didn't like her at all. It was mostly down to the fact that I thought the performance was poor from the actress. Plus, anyone who's had anything to do with the security services knows that it is probably the biggest no-no there is to date someone from another service, and I just cannot get past that.
Same with Sarah Caulfield and Lucas.

[Image: cheersignew.jpg]
04-01-2010, 04:49 PM